Organization  

Industry

King Khalid International Airport Hospital – Riyadh kingkhalid Government Hospital
Gulf Trading Holding Co. (Al-Rifai Group) gulftrading Nuts, Coffee & Chocolates
Hayoon Professional Training Institute hayoon Professional Training Institute
Ebanah Financial Co. ebanah Financial Group
Sadco Group sadco Development Company
Gourmet Fitness, USA Gourmet-Fitness Meals & Nutrition Food
Joint Centre for Research in P&O jointcenter Medical Research
MDS Group mdsgroup IT & Telecom Group
Arab Institute For Arabic Language -ARABI arabinstitute Institute For Arabic Language
Leading Technology leadingtechnology General Trading
Al Khozama Banqueting & Conference Center alkhozama Banqueting & Conference Center
Development and Management House for Investment Co. Ltd dhmi Investment Company
H&H Power Systems hhpower Engineering Services
Masakin Fiber Glass Doors masakin Manufacturing Company
Shasha Solutions Providers shasha IT Distribution Company
Saudi Net Link Company saudinet Telecom Solutions Company
Zaff International Ltd (ZAFF Group) zaff Security Products
Latifia Trading & Contracting latifua Electro-Mechanical Group
Oraini Commercial Enterprises oraini IT Industry
Rowad Plastics rowad Plastic Industry
International Indian Public School internationalindian Academics
Safari Electronics safarielectronics Product Dealer
Saudi Journal for Disability & Rehabilitation saudiajournal Publication
Al-Warda Al-Alamiya islamdharam Gift & Food Industry
Islam Dharm A Religious Portal
Al-Shiddi Group of Trading lshiddi Trading Group
Middle East Research Center for Human Development middleeastresearch Rehabilitation Research
ARMS International armsinternational Electro-Mechanical Group
AMACO Cables Premier-Home Cables Manufacturing Industry
Bhapa Educational Social & Cultural Organization bhapaeducational Educational & Cultural Society (NGO)
Delhi Public School – Riyadh delhipublic Academics
World Centre for Education and Training Consultancy worldcenter Educational Consultant
SOFCON SOFCON Engineering and Project Management Company
Saudi Lamino Co. Ltd. SaudiLamino Auto and Building Glass Manufacturing
Musaid Switch Gear Factory Co. Ltd. Musaid-Switch Electrical Switch Gear Manufacturing
Nesam Shaheen for Trading Co. Ltd. Nesam-Shaheen Manufacturing and Trading dresses
Nasser Al Saidan Co. Ltd. nassershaheen Building Construction
D Concept Co D-Concept contractor and organization of exhibition and conference
Premier Home Interior Design Co. Premier-Home Interior Design
Ibrahim Saeed Exhibition Ibrahim-Saeed Trading Electrical Components
Tejoury Company Ltd. tejoury Archiving & Solutions Co.
Yummy Wok yummywork Fast Food Chain